INTRODUCTORY integrated curriculum lessons Schedule (20/11/2017 – 23/12/2017)

(i) The fees for the 6 Introductory Integrated Curriculum Lessons are charged at S$480.00 (based on S$80.00 per lesson) + GST.  All fees paid are non-refundable.

(ii) There is no Registration Fee and Deposit for these lessons.

(iii) Please refer to the TSS’s Personal Data Protection Policy.

A series of 6 Introductory Integrated Curriculum Lessons for P3 & P4 (2018 cohort) – 12 hours over 6 consecutive days

Subjects Period Time
IC Lessons for P3 & P4 (2018 cohort) 20/11/2017 (Mon) – 25/11/2017 (Sat)
(6 consecutive days)
9.00am – 11.00am
27/11/2017 (Mon) – 02/12/2017 (Sat)
(6 consecutive days)
9.00am – 11.00am
04/12/2017 (Mon) – 09/12/2017 (Sat)
(6 consecutive days)
9.00am – 11.00am
11/12/2017 (Mon) – 16/12/2017 (Sat)
(6 consecutive days)
9.00am – 11.00am
18/12/2017 (Mon) – 23/12/2017 (Sat)
(6 consecutive days)
9.00am – 11.00am

A series of 6 Introductory Integrated Curriculum Lessons for P5 & P6 (2018 cohort) – 12 hours over 6 consecutive days

Subjects Period Time
IC Lessons for P5 & P6 (2018 cohort) 20/11/2017 (Mon) – 25/11/2017 (Sat)
(6 consecutive days)
11.15am – 1.15pm
27/11/2017 (Mon) – 02/12/2017 (Sat)
(6 consecutive days)
11.15am – 1.15pm
04/12/2017 (Mon) – 09/12/2017 (Sat)
(6 consecutive days)
11.15am – 1.15pm
11/12/2017 (Mon) – 16/12/2017 (Sat)
(6 consecutive days)
11.15am – 1.15pm
18/12/2017 (Mon) – 23/12/2017 (Sat)
(6 consecutive days)
11.15am – 1.15pm